crochet for the spring fair

spring fair crochet

I made a few crocheted things with cotton yarn to go along with the felt hair accessories I made to donate for the auction at J’s spring fair at school.

Here is the pattern for the hat (I made two different sizes )
Here is the pattern for the headband (I made three different sizes)
Here’s a post on the kerchief, with the flower and leaf pattern that I used for all the items (except the blue and yellow flower on the blue headband – I made that flower awhile ago and I really like it, but I can’t remember what pattern I used!)

Here are all the spring fair items together, looking spring-y.  Now if only the weather would follow suit!

spring fair accessories

4 thoughts on “crochet for the spring fair

Leave a Reply

